ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

ATE: April 24, 2019 at 5:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building
resent: Taylor Spencer-Davis, Chair, Larry Crabtree, Kimberly Gregory, David
Densford, Libby Blair, Mary Ludwig, Gina Floravanti, Elizabeth O'Conner, Lisa Sheehan,
arissa Ricci, Yvonne Dawkins, Jason DuBard, Buffy Giddens, Laura Joyce, Lawrence Ludwig,
Torma Pipkin, Lauren Dougherty, Carolyn Johnsen
rem #1
Motion: A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for January 23, 2019.
By: Mary Ludwig
Second: <u>Kimberly Gregory</u>
For: All
Against: None
rem # 2
Motion: A motion was made to adjourn the meeting @ 6:40pm
By: Jason DuBard
Second: Mary Ludwig
For: All
Against: None
Time Meeting Adjourned: 6:40 pm
Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane